• topimg6

Our contact info

Our facilities are located on the beautiful island of Rennesøy, 30 km from Stavanger. Here we have a large, well equipped workshop, spacious offices with a magnificent view and large outdoor and indoor storage areas.

KCC Power System AS

Daleveien 93, 4150 Rennesøy
Switchboard: +47 51 72 00 40
Mail: post@kccpower.no
Org. nr: 992 524 030

Mons Horve

CEO
Mob: +47 911 43 099
Mail: mons.horve@kccpower.no

 

Kjetil Horve

Technical Sales Engineer
Mob: +47 416 23 878
Mail: kjetil.horve@kccpower.no

Lasse Hiller

Technical sales & project engineer
Mob: +47 905 10 440
Mail: lasse.hiller@kccpower.no

 

Karl Inge Hebnes

Supply Chain Manager
Direct: +47 51 37 23 99
Mob: +47 911 75 975
Mail: karl.inge.hebnes@kccpower.no

Tor Paust-Andersen

Commercial Director
Mob: +47 908 26 535
Mail: tor.paust.andersen@kccpower.no

Gunnar Brandt-Eilertsen

Project Manager
Mob: +47 974 92 291
Mail: gunnar.brandt.eilertsen@kccpower.no

About kcc

KCC Power System AS was established in 2008 by Mons Horve and is privately owned. Combining years of experience from companies like JMC, Rolls Royce Marine, Oceaneering, Aker Solutions and Cameron, our employees have a wide range of knowledge about offshore equipment and regulations.

Read more…